Sunday, December 25, 2011

Love, Christ, & Soul


Next to Eartha, Ella, and Louis Armstrong, the beautiful and talented Ms. Barthe has been in heavy rotation on the Fresh Christmas playlist. Download:

Stacy Barthe’s The Seven Days of Christmas EP

1. Santa Baby
2. Silent Night
3. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
4. Sleigh Ride f. Dapo
5. Let It Snow
6. Baby, It’s Cold Outside f. John Legend
7. All I Really Want for Xmas